Please select your service center below.

ATLANTA, GA

4554 Stonegate Industrial Blvd. Suite C

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

 

phone: 404.297.6535

fax: 404.298.9176

Service Request
BIRMINGHAM, AL

561 Simmons Drive

Trussville, AL 35173

 

phone: 205.655.5099

fax: 205.655.5085

Service Request
FAYETTEVILLE, NC

P.O. Box B, 122 Drake Street

Fayetteville, NC 28301

 

phone: 910.483.2000

fax: 910.483.2016

Service Request
JACKSON, MS

183 Marketridge Drive

Ridgeland, MS 39157

 

phone: 601.957.7782

fax: 601.957.9147

Service Request
LEXINGTON, KY

1063 Manchester Street

Lexington, KY 40508

 

phone: 859.254.8878

fax: 859.231.9224

Service Request
LOUISVILLE, KY

2171 Watterson Trail

Louisville, KY 40299

 

phone: 502.263.7871

fax: 502.267.4720

Service Request
N KY/CINCINNATI

1445 Jamike Drive

Erlanger, KY 41018

 

phone: 859.371.3803

fax: 859.372.4901

Service Request
RALEIGH, NC

1928 Garner Station Blvd.

Raleigh, NC 27603

 

phone: 919.772.2660

fax: 919.772.2604

Service Request

Phone: 662.289.3646

Fax: 662.289.3713

Toll Free: 800.688.4839


nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Contact

IVEY MECHANICAL COMPANY, LLC
P.O. Box 610 / 514 North Wells Street
Kosciusko, MS 39090
662.289.3646 phone / 662.289.3713 fax

 

CORPORATE OFFICE:
Larry Terrell, Chairman of the Board/CEO
Denny Terrell, President
Bob Cooper, Vice President Corporate
Danny Brunt, Human Resources
Luther Burrell, Information Services
Keith Paton, Service
Rachel Hawkins, Marketing Services
Randy Dew, Chief Financial Officer 

ATLANTA:
Rob Cooper, Business Unit President
4554 Stonegate Industrial Blvd., Ste C
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
404.298.6040 phone / 404.298.9176 fax
rob.cooper@iveymechanical.com

 

BIRMINGHAM:
Buddy Stewart, Business Unit President
7354 Cahaba Valley Road
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.949.6000 phone / 205.949.0063 fax
buddy.stewart@iveymechanical.com

 

FAYETTEVILLE:
Rick Rushton, Business Unit President
P.O. Box B / 118 Drake Street
Fayetteville, NC 28302
910.483.7171 phone / 910.483.6489 fax
rick.rushton@iveymechanical.com

 

JACKSON:
Jimmy England, Business Unit President
183 Marketridge Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.957.1110 phone / 601.957.9147 fax
jimmy.england@iveymechanical.com

 

KOSCIUSKO:
Tim Cook, Business Unit President
P.O. Box 610 / 514 North Wells Street
Kosciusko, MS 39090
662.289.3646 phone / 662.289.3713 fax
tim.cook@iveymechanical.com

 

LEXINGTON:
Steve Young, Business Unit President
1063 Manchester Street
Lexington, KY 40508
859.254.8878 phone / 859.231.9224 fax
steve.young@iveymechanical.com 

LOUISVILLE:
Adrian Oliver, Division Manager
2171 Waterson Trail
Louisville, KY 40299
502.263.7871 phone / 502.267.4720 fax
adrIan.oliver@iveymechanical.com

 

NASHVILLE:
Charles Brasher, Business Unit President
920 Twin Elms Court
Nashville, TN 37210
615.244.9413 phone / 615.255.0518 fax
charles.brasher@iveymechanical.com

 

NORTHERN KENTUCKY/CINCINNATI:
Mike Young, Division Manager
1445 Jamike Drive
Erlanger, KY 41018
859.371.3803 phone / 859.372.4901 fax
mike.young@iveymechanical.com

 

RALEIGH:
Mark Mondo, Manager
1928 Garner Station Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27603
919.772.2660 phone / 919.772.2604 fax
mark.mondo@iveymechanical.com

 

IMC FABRICATION COMPANY:
Steve Barnhill, Fabrication Services Manager
P.O. Box 610 / 514 North Wells Street
Kosciusko, MS 39090
662.289.3646 phone / 662.289.8611 fax
steve.barnhill@iveymechanical.com